Filtra per


Destinazione Compagnia Volo Partenza Arrivo Frequenza Validita'  
  • Amburgo Flughafen
  • Amburgo Flughafen

  • Germanwings
Germanwings 7871 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 21:10:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sat Oct 28 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5822 Thu Jan 01 10:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 13:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Fri Sep 29 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 14:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:40:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sat Oct 28 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 15:25:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:10:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Tue Oct 24 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5822 Thu Jan 01 15:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:20:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Sep 03 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Oct 08 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5820 Thu Jan 01 20:50:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 23:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Thu Oct 26 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5822 Thu Jan 01 21:45:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 00:30:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Oct 15 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sun Oct 22 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol
  • Amsterdam - Schiphol

  • Transavia
Transavia 5618 Thu Jan 01 22:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 01:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Mon Oct 23 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Atene - Eleftherios Venizelos
  • Atene - Eleftherios Venizelos

  • Aegean Air
Aegean Air 675 Thu Jan 01 09:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 12:05:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Mon Sep 25 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Atene - Eleftherios Venizelos
  • Atene - Eleftherios Venizelos

  • Aegean Air
Aegean Air 675 Thu Jan 01 14:40:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:20:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sat Sep 30 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 14:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 16:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sat Sep 30 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 18:45:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Fri Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Barcellona – El Prat
  • Barcellona – El Prat

  • Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines 6613 Thu Jan 01 16:55:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 19:10:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Mon Oct 23 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Berlino – Schoenefeld
  • Berlino – Schoenefeld

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4086 Thu Jan 01 14:20:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 16:35:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Wed Oct 25 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Berlino – Schoenefeld
  • Berlino – Schoenefeld

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4086 Thu Jan 01 15:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 17:50:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Fri Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Berlino – Schoenefeld
  • Berlino – Schoenefeld

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4086 Thu Jan 01 18:30:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 20:45:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Mon Oct 23 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4326 Thu Jan 01 12:05:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 13:25:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Mon Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Sat Oct 28 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4316 Thu Jan 01 21:35:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 22:55:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Thu Oct 26 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4316 Thu Jan 01 21:40:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 23:00:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 CEST 2017 - Fri Oct 27 23:59:59 CEST 2017
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi
  • Bologna - Guglielmo Marconi

  • RyanAir
RyanAir 4316 Thu Jan 01 22:00:00 CET 1970 Thu Jan 01 23:20:00 CET 1970
  • L
  • M
  • M
  • G
  • V
  • S
  • D
Sun Mar 26 00:00:00 CET 2017 - Sun Oct 22 23:59:59 CEST 2017